School Logo School Logo

Throston Primary School

A Flying Start to Success

View Our Pictures, Autumn 2018

Thursday 20th December 2018 - Delivering thank you cards and Christmas wishes to the Fire Brigade.

Wednesday 19th December 2018 - Delivering thank you cards and Christmas wishes to the Police.

Wednesday 19th December 2018 - Singing for the Hartfields Residents.

Wednesday 19th December 2018 and Thursday 20th December 2018 - Early Years Theatre Visit to see ‘The Ugly Duckling’.

Wednesday 19th December 2018 - Our Food Quest Display gets collected by Foodbank.

Tuesday 18th December 2018 - Singing for the Lynton Court Residents.

Tuesday 18th December 2018 - Collecting Donations from Lynton Court.

Design a Snowflake Competition

Monday 17th December 2018 - Fleming House Party

Monday 17th December 2018 - Class 8 are crowned ‘My Money Week Champions 2018’.

Friday 14th December 2018 - Hartlepool Hospital Christmas Stall.

Wednesday 12th December 2018 - Year 4 visit St. Luke’s Church.

Monday 10th December 2018 - Indoor Athletics Competition.

Monday 10th December 2018 - Food Quest Donations.

Friday 7th December 2018 - School Christmas Fayre 2018

Friday 7th December 2018 - Thank you Mrs. Walker, good luck for the future!

Saturday 1st December 2018 - ‘The National League U11’s Boys’ Cup Final’.

Wednesday 28th November 2018 - Year 5 and Year 6 watch ‘War Horse’ at High Tunstall

Monday 26th November 2018 - Cluster Dodgeball Tournament

Emoji Competition

Friday 23rd November 2018 - Championship Tournament.

Thursday 22nd November 2018 - We are winners of the Hartlepool Green Champion of the Year Award.

Tuesday 20th November 2018 - We qualify for the Town Under 11's Cup Final

Monday 19th November 2018 - Launch of the Swap Stop

Sunday 18th November 2018 - Leading out Hartlepool United.

Spotty Cake Off Winners 2018

Children in Need 2018

Thursday 15th and Friday 16th November 2018 - Year 5 explore WWI at the Hartlepool Museum.

Wednesday 14th November 2018 - Selected children enjoy a maths day at Red House School.

Wednesday 14th November 2018 - Gymnastics Cluster Competition (the school is placed 1st and 2nd).

Week commencing Monday 12th November 2018 - Early Years Parents & Children and 'YogaBugs’.

Friday 9th November 2018 - The school receives a cheque from the trustees of 4Louis for £722.66.

Design a Disney Castle Competition

Friday 9th November 2018 - Year 5 visit the Heugh Gun Battery as part of Remembrance Day activities.

Friday 9th November 2018 - ‘Domes Sports Tournament’.